Somta auf der Metalloobrabotka 2017

Metalloobrabatka ShowSomta Tools hatte das Vergnügen, sich auf der Metalloobrabotka Trade Show in Moskau, Russland vom 15. – 19. Mai 2017 mit OSG Russia einen Stand zu teilen. Auf dem Messestand von Somta waren Allan Conolly (Managing Director), Raj Reddy (International Sales Representative) und Vladimir Volokh (International Development Partner) anwesend. Seitens der OSG Russia waren Dmitri Demin, Bagrat Frangulyan, Inga Makar-Silaeva und Alexander Khromov da.

Dies war Metalloobrabotkas 19. Ausstellung, auf der 981 Aussteller aus 32 Ländern vertreten waren und die von 29.000 Besuchern aus 53 Ländern über einen Zeitraum von 5 Tagen besucht wurde. Somta Tools ist stolz darauf, in Partnerschaft mit der OSG Russia auf einem so großen Stand ausstellen zu können, vor allem, da dies Somtas erste Ausstellung in Russland war.

Die Öffentlichkeit zeigte großes Interesse am OSG/Somta-Stand (hauptsächlich von Lieferanten von Schneidwerkzeugen in Russland), weshalb diese Ausstellung genau das richtige Forum war, um die Markenbekanntheit für Somta Tools zu steigern. Es war sehr ermutigend, dass wir feststellen konnten, dass die SOMTA-Marke bereits relativ gut auf dem russischen Markt bekannt ist, und dass die Partnerschaft mit der OSG Russia und der Katalog in russischer Sprache höchstwahrscheinlich zu erheblichen Wachstumschancen führen wird.

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj und Allan vor dem OSG/Somta-Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj und Allan vor dem OSG/Somta-Stand

Somta at Metalloobrabotka 2017

Metalloobrabatka ShowSomta Tools had the pleasure of sharing a booth with OSG Russia at the Metalloobrabotka Trade Show which was held in Moscow, Russia from the 15th to 19th May 2017. Present on the booth from Somta were Allan Conolly (Managing Director), Raj Reddy (International Sales Representative) and Vladimir Volokh (International Development Partner). From OSG Russia was Dmitri Demin , Bagrat Frangulyan, Inga Makar-Silaeva , Alexander Khromov.

This was Metalloobrabotka’s 19th exhibition and had 981 exhibitors present from 32 countries and around 29 000 visitors from 53 countries over the period of its 5 days. Somta Tools was proud to be exhibiting in such a large arena, partnering with its esteemed colleagues from OSG Russia, especially since this was Somta’s first ever exhibition in Russia.

There was tremendous interest from the public at the OSG / Somta stand (mainly from suppliers of cutting tools throughout Russia), making this exhibition the right forum to create greater brand awareness for Somta Tools. It was encouraging to note that the SOMTA brand already seems reasonably well known in the Russian market, and the partnership with OSG Russia, as well as the Somta catalogue being available in Russian, are likely to provide further substantial growth opportunities.

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand


PREVIOUS ARTICLE
« Somta at Machine Tools Africa 2017