Somta à Metalloobrabotka 2017

Metalloobrabatka ShowSomta Tools a eu le plaisir de partager un stand avec OSG Russia à la foire commerciale de Metalloobrabotka qui a eu lieu à Moscou, en Russie, du 15 au 19 mai 2017. Présent sur le stand de Somta, Allan Conolly (Directeur Général), Raj Reddy (Représentant commercial international) et Vladimir Volokh (Partenaire au développement international). Dmitri Demin, Bagrat Frangulyan, Inga Makar-Silaeva, Alexander Khromov venaient de OSG Russia.

Il s’agissait de la 19ème exposition de Metalloobrabotka et il y avait 981 exposants présents venant de 32 pays et environ 29.000 visiteurs venant de 53 pays au cours des 5 jours que l’exposition a duré. Somta Tools était fière d’exposer dans une arène aussi grande, en partenariat avec ses estimés collègues de OSG Russia, d’autant plus que c’était la première exposition de Somta en Russie.

Le public a été extrêmement intéressé par le stand de OSG/Somta (principalement des fournisseurs d’outils de découpage dans toute la Russie), faisant de cette exposition le meilleur forum pour créer une meilleure connaissance de la marque Somta Tools. Il était encourageant de noter que la marque SOMTA semble déjà assez connue sur le marché russe, et le partenariat avec OSG Russia, ainsi que le catalogue Somta disponible en langue russe, sont susceptibles d’offrir d’importantes opportunités de croissance.

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj et Allan devant le stand OSG/Somta

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj et Allan devant le stand OSG/Somta

Somta at Metalloobrabotka 2017

Metalloobrabatka ShowSomta Tools had the pleasure of sharing a booth with OSG Russia at the Metalloobrabotka Trade Show which was held in Moscow, Russia from the 15th to 19th May 2017. Present on the booth from Somta were Allan Conolly (Managing Director), Raj Reddy (International Sales Representative) and Vladimir Volokh (International Development Partner). From OSG Russia was Dmitri Demin , Bagrat Frangulyan, Inga Makar-Silaeva , Alexander Khromov.

This was Metalloobrabotka’s 19th exhibition and had 981 exhibitors present from 32 countries and around 29 000 visitors from 53 countries over the period of its 5 days. Somta Tools was proud to be exhibiting in such a large arena, partnering with its esteemed colleagues from OSG Russia, especially since this was Somta’s first ever exhibition in Russia.

There was tremendous interest from the public at the OSG / Somta stand (mainly from suppliers of cutting tools throughout Russia), making this exhibition the right forum to create greater brand awareness for Somta Tools. It was encouraging to note that the SOMTA brand already seems reasonably well known in the Russian market, and the partnership with OSG Russia, as well as the Somta catalogue being available in Russian, are likely to provide further substantial growth opportunities.

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Kate , Bagrat , Dmitrii , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunna , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand

Bagrat , Dmitrii , Inga , Gunnar , Vladimir , Raj and Allan in front of the OSG / Somta Stand


PREVIOUS ARTICLE
« Somta at Machine Tools Africa 2017